CBC logo

HOME

OUR STAFF


Andrew Anderson

Lead Pastor

andrew@countrybible.org


Richard Palmer

Pastor of Connections

richard@countrybible.org


glen@countrybible.org


Carlton Anderson

Pastor - Ignition Church Bennington

carlton@countrybible.org


teri@countrybible.org


Marilyn Teach

Director of Business

marilyn@countrybible.org


Jordan Stratman

Creative Arts Director

jordan@countrybible.org


jen@countrybible.org


Leesa Wheeler

Student Ministry Director

leesa@countrybible.org


Libby Torres

Director of Marketing

libby@countrybible.org


Justin Inget

Interim Worship Director

justin@countrybible.org


Ryan Lindholm

Facilities Director

ryan@countrybible.org


Brooke Boswell

Ministry Assistant to the Senior Pastor

brooke@countrybible.org


MIchele Mazzara

Graphic Designer

michele@countrybible.org


Jeanne Gentzler

Connections Team

jeanne@countrybible.org


Shannon Livermore

Connections Team

shannon@countrybible.org


Alicia Lourens

Student Ministry Assistant

alicia@countrybible.org


Taylor Wheeler

Visual Arts Intern

taylor@countrybible.org


Caitlin Livermore

Children's Ministries Intern

caitlyn@countrybible.org


Becky Lacey

Site Principal for Blair Heartland Christian Academy

becky@countrybible.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon